O.T.

Genesis

Listed in order by chapter/verse.

Genesis 1:1

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who is on Mission

Genesis 1:1-25

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Creates

Genesis 1:24-31

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Series: It’s All in the Family

What Does it Mean to be Human?

Genesis 2:1-4

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Gives Rest

Genesis 2:7-9

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Breathes Life

Genesis 2:18-25

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Series: It’s All in the Family

Does Marriage Really Matter?

Genesis 3

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Covers Our Shame

Genesis 5:21-24

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Walks With Us

Genesis 6:5-8

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Grieves

Genesis 11

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Scatters Our Plans

Genesis 18, 21

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Makes Us Laugh

Genesis 22

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Plans Comebacks (Easter)

Genesis 24

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Guides

Genesis 27

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Shows Mercy

Genesis 32

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis

The God Who Never Lets Us Go

Genesis 37

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Your Dreams Go Dark

Genesis 39

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Your Character is Challenged

Genesis 40-41

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Your Pit Seems Permanent

Genesis 41:37-56

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Faithfulness Brings You Favor

Genesis 42-45

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Your Family Needs Forgiveness

Genesis 50:20

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Your Pain Finds Purpose

Genesis 50:22-26

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Series: Knowing God—Genesis (Joseph)

When Your Funeral is Not Final

Resources